Official Preliminary to Miss Texas and Miss America Scholarship Competitions

Former Miss Alamo City America Titleholders

This list has been compiled by Robert Trinidad with contributions from Christopher Schram (Former San Antonio Pageant Board Member and Pageant Producer), Glynda Coyle (Former Bexar County Pageant Executive Director), Randy Pruett (Miss Texas Board of Directors / Miss Texas Historian) and Michael Hannah (Miss America's Outstanding Teen Treasurer).

The Miss Alamo City America title has been awarded through different organizations over the years.  Some of these former titleholders were not associated with the Miss San Antonio Organization.

Your help to find, correct or enhance any information would be welcomed.  Use our contact form to send any information or photos you may have on former "America" titleholders from the San Antonio area.

We will incorporate your information once it has been verified.

Miss Alamo City America 2017, Rebecca Mendoza
Rebecca Mendoza
Miss Alamo City America 2016, Ashley Sneed
Ashley Sneed
Miss Alamo City America 2015, Olivia Sage Novotny
Olivia Sage Novotny
Miss Alamo City America 2014, Lauren Holt
Lauren Holt

Miss Alamo City America 2012, Lakesha Clark
Lakesha Clark